Musicians’ Favourites /// The Dead Famous

The Dead Famous share their most favourite – British and not only – tracks ever.

James
‘Always’ – Bon Jovi

Was the first song i ever really got into, gotta love Jon Bon


No Ones Gonna Love You – Band Of Horses

Just one of those songs that you wish you’d written, I’m gonna have this played at my wedding one day.


Work – Jimmy Eat World

Just reminds me of a really good summer a few years ago.


Supersonic – Oasis

This is one of have bands ever….timeless song.

Give In To Me – Michael Jackson

Everything about this song is amazing, love the guitar by Slash.

Freddie

Michael Jackson: Man In The Mirror

I just think it’s one of the greatest pop songs of all time.


The Beatles: Here Comes The Sun.

Learning the guitar part really inspired me to become a musician.

Stevie Wonder: All I Do

My parents used to play Stevie Wonder a lot, this was the track I always remembered.

Guns n’ Roses: Welcome To The Jungle

It used to be my alarm everyday before school, Slash is one my idols!


John Mayer: Gravity

It’s the song I always listen to when I need to really relax – he’s an amazing artist.

Dan
Goo Goo Dolls – Better Days

Listened to it so much where ever I’ve gone, slow but nice.


John Mayer – Wheel

Such a slow ballad but amazing musicianship and writing, one to fall asleep to.


Alter Bridge – Days Gone By


Bring Me The Horizon – It Never Ends

Wicked drumming and wicked band!

Comments
2 Responses to “Musicians’ Favourites /// The Dead Famous”
  1. eva6kora says:

    Greeeat tracks! Yes, No One’s Gonna Love You is one of my all time favourites too, my heart skips every time I hear it! x

Have a say

