News /// While She Sleeps Release ‘This Is The Six’!

Today on 13th August, While She Sleeps are releasing their full length ‘This Is The Six’ – the highly anticipated record, the band claim to be very happy about. You can listen to the record in full stream at Search & Destroy Records Soundcloud.

This coming autumn will also offer you a chance to catch While She Sleeps live on their UK tour – something that you shouldn’t miss for the world! The dates are the following:

26 – Birmingham  @ The Library
27  – Manchester @ Club Academy
28  – Sheffield @ Corporation
29 – Glasgow @ Garage
30 – Newcastle @ O2 Academy

2 – Nottingham @ Rescue Rooms
3 – Bristol @ Fleece
4 – Portsmouth @ Wedgewood Rooms
5 – London @ Electric Ballroom

Get the tickets quick and don’t forget to grab your copy of ‘This Is The Six’.

While She Sleeps Official Website

Watch the video for ‘Dead Behind The Eyes’


Have a say

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: