News /// Your Demise Present Video For ‘Karma’

YOUR DEMISE 2013 PROMO by Felix DickinsonWant a big bang? Here it comes! Your Demise release a brand new video for ‘Karma’ – the track off their upcoming EP ‘Cold Chillin” (out on 7th February). ‘Karma’ has a signature Your Demise character to it: they do everything music-wise epically and the way they want it to be done. The visually striking video for ‘Karma’ was directed by Felix ‘Phoenix’ Dickinson and took 48 hours of intense production, which results, however, are worth of all the efforts. The video is available for watching together with the free download of the song via Impericon website.

‘Cold Chillin” is released on 7th February.

Catch the band live on the following dates:

Thu 07 Feb 2013 Brighton The Haunt

Fri 08 Feb 2013 Southampton Talking Heads

Sat 09 Feb 2013 Plymouth White Rabbit

Sun 10 Feb 2013 Exeter Cavern Mon 11 Feb 2013 Bristol The Fleece

Wed 13 Feb 2013 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

Thu 14 Feb 2013 Birmingham Academy 2

Fri 15 Feb 2013 Stoke Sugarmill

Sat 16 Feb 2013 Leeds Cockpit Sun 17 Feb 2013 Glasgow Cathouse

Tue 19 Feb 2013 Manchester Moho Live

Wed 20 Feb 2013 Newcastle Academy 2

Thu 21 Feb 2013 Norwich Waterfront

Fri 22 Feb 2013 Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Sat 23 Feb 2013 London Garage

More on Your Demise from Rock Britain

Advertisements

Have a say

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: